If you have a monthly billing plan, you can cancel your current paid subscription plan at any time by visiting your account and clicking on the cancel subscription link. Access will continue for the rest of the month until your next renewal date. Once you have cancelled your subscription, no further payments will take place.

However, if you have an annual billing plan, you can still cancel your subscription in your account and clicking on the cancel subscription link. You will be able to access Plus until the end of the year of which you paid for, when it automatically reverts to Basic.

N.B. Cancelling your paid subscription (annual or monthly billing) waives all rights to claiming a refund.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!