Even though we never like to see one of our members go, we understand that sometimes for whatever reason, you do choose to leave us, this should help to close your account.

1: Make sure you're signed in to your account that you wish to close

2: Once in the members' section, head to the account section in the top right section of the menu.



3: Scroll to the very bottom of the account page and enter your account password.



4: Once the account password is entered, press the close account button when it is red. The button will only turn red if the password is correct.

Don't use Autofill, you will need to actually type the password in.

If you find that the button does not turn red, click on some of the white space around the password box and wait a few seconds. If it doesn't turn red after that then try re-typing your password.

5 A pop up will appear at the top of the screen confirming that you wish to close your account, if you do wish to close your account then click confirm.



6: A Google pop-up will appear at the top of the window, click OK on that and then you will be redirected to the homepage.



You will receive one more email from PetrolPrices to confirm that you have closed your account. After this, you will no longer receive any more emails as we will have deleted your account.



We're sorry to see you go, but any suggestions you have are welcome, please contact support using the button below
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!